Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Today I had service and my advisor was Steve...he was very friendly and personable...there was even someone else that worked there that was engaging...I didn't catch his name but it didn't matter because he was personable as well making it another great customer experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

This is my second Range Rover from Jaguar Land Rover in Willow Grove. I’ve always had excellent service. Matt Petro goes above and beyond to ensure a great experience. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Always timely service. Staff is competent, knowledgeable, and pleasant. We will continue to support them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Great group up there bob snyders the best got me out real fast

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

5 stars for the team at Willow Grove. Loved Pierre and would highly recommend him. We love our experience so much, we retuned the next day to buy another car! Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and super friendly team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great people and excellent service. Bob Snyder was terrific! The whole experience was very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I’ve been with this dealership for over 11 years and it has been a very good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great friendly service and went thru everything that needs to be fixed per ask and findings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Matt was a super sales manager -- just purchased a new car yesterday and definitely a 5 Star Experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Customer Service on point.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Friendly, competent, attentive staff. Had my car finished quickly. Steve was excellent to deal with. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

I was very happy with the service and the communication. I was surprised that they did not wash the vehicle before I picked it up

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

They were fast, professional and polite

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

We walked in and Jon greeted us and from that point it was amazing! I/we don’t like salesy people (we are both in sales) and he listened and was very knowledgeable. We didn’t think we were buying on Saturday, just looking. But you had the car and the color we wanted and Jon made it happen. We are more than pleased!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

They took care of the problems that I had and were very courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Land Rover Willow Grove did a great job making sure my experience in the service department was beyond satisfactory. The advisor I dealt with was Stephen Wisniewski. He is an excellent advisor. All my inquiries were addressed and once I received my vehicle I was very happy with the work done. I appreciate a trustworthy dealer like willow grove Land Rover. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Great service! I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Willow Grove.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Excellent service and communication. Everyone is always friendly and polite!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Ready for me when I arrived. Welcomed me by name. Efficient and quick service. Very pleasant waiting area. Very pleasant staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Excellent service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very happy with our 2022 Range Rover Evoque purchase from this dealership. Bill Marshall was a great salesmen and he worked hard to get us the best deal possible. We’ll definitely be doing business with this dealership for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Wonderful and courteous employees, very helpful and attentive, price was a little steep.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Very efficient and professional service throughout the servicing of my F-Pace. Extremely impressive. Would never take my car elsewhere for servicing work. Nice people to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Very good experience, each contact the staff went above and beyond to leave me with a positive experience. Job well done Land Rover Willow Grove

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Bob Snyder was superb. He is always professional, warm, considerate and expert at what he does. My car was finished very quickly, even though I had obtained a last minute appointment. I am always extremely pleased with Bob's accommodating service and gracious treatment of me. Kudos to him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

They keep you very informed as to what is going on with your car while in their possession and any and all costs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Courteous thorough attentive service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. Friendly and accommodating staff. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Great service. They went above and beyond to explain what was done a d what needed to be serviced in the near future. We discussed trade in options as well. ive been with them 5-6yrs. it's time for an upgrade. My original sales person was Steve Heath, he's super.long after my purchase I can still call him for advice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Always excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Very nice stayed late to complete a deal, everyone was helpful and willing to work with us. Made the experience very easy & stress free. I would definitely use them again in the future 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I have been dealing with JLR Willow Grove for over ten years and their service has always been top notch and their customer service has been stellar.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Amazing customer service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

I go to your location because of Bob Snyder. He is the BEST.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

My dealings with Kevin were exemplary he explained the process and the car kept us entertained as the time ticked by with end of the month appointments. The show room was clean well stocked and comfortable. The only negative aspects was the length of time the process took we were there for 3.5 hours on a Friday afternoon evening

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Service does a great job and I appreciate that they come and get and drop off my truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Good service department and usually able to get a loaner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Fantastic service with a smile…. Flexible to my work schedule… beautiful loaner cars …and car runs great!!! Steve W was extremely accommodating and Isabella went the extra mile to get me a price proposal on a possible trade in of my F pace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Rob Snyder is the best service advisor ever Courteous and to the point Know him for 12 years and allways ready to help He is a great asset to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Excellent Service! I would recommend to friends and Family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

They are professional , courteous, deliver on time , and highly qualified people,,,, would highly recommend! Have dealt w/them for 25 years and will continue to do so !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Very good service department and Joe Egan is the best

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

I had an excellent car buying experience at Land Rover Willow Grove. Everyone is welcoming, polite and know their stuff. The place was clean and comfortable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Kevin in sales worked hard and was excellent. We drove several different cars and he very patient

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Steve and Kevin are both the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

John was great to deal woth

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

Paul was great to work with! 10+ stars!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Reputable machinery and better customer service, Joe is Awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Friendly and efficient. Service could not be easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Jaguar F Pace and whole experience was very pleasant. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and would recommend anyone needing efficient and quality service to go here. I was in and out very quickly with my new vehicle. All of my questions were answered and I left feeling confident in my new purchase. Paul was very friendly and down to earth and Kimberly was very patient and informative when i was finalizing my paperwork. Icould not have asked for a better salesman. Thanks Paul and the rest of the Jag Team! Even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The folks in service go above and beyond to accommodate my calendar and to explain the service required, any recommendations and what is covered with the service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Until this last year, we usually only drove another brand. We bought our second Land Rover. Service has been impeccable! That other brand was never at this level!! I’d rate them on a 1 - 10 scale as a solid 15!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Bob in service does a great job taking care of my car. He even calls you the next day to check on my vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Nice experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great team at the dealership. Our Sales rep Paul Mcgeever was fantastic and recomend you go see him. We bought two vehicles and everything was smooth and made easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Great service and responsiveness

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

At Land Rover Willow Grove the service is always great and Joe Egan, Bob Orozco, Bob Snyder and Steve are the best and will always treat me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone there is courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and I will use them for service and future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent experience. Brought my Jaguar XJ for scheduled service. Work was done in good time and some warranty work was completed successfully. Loaner car was provided as well. Very pleased with the job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Great experience and knowledgeable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Great Service with a warm & friendly atmosphere

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

That are all friendly and provide a good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Bob Snyder is extraordinary in every way. He receives me with great warmth, has mt car inspected with immediacy and provides any transportation that I need. I AM SO APPRECIATIVE OF HIS EXCELLENT ATTENTION. HE IS QUITE SIMPLY "THE BEST" JOAN KOSOVE

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Pierre delivered my car from PA to Long Island in a snowstorm. He was so friendly and energetic after his long trip. Pierre spent time explaining all the features of my new car. What a sweetheart. If he were in NY, I’d send all my friends his way. :))

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Our sales rep, Pierre Noel couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful. Also managers were very interested in our experience in their facility Our transfer of cars went without any surprises.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

The best dealer in the area. Joe Egan is the best service rep in the world

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

From the first test with Paul in follow up to my online inquiry to the final signature on the paperwork it was an outstanding experience. Paul made it simple and efficient. We can’t wait to drive our new F Pace

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Very accommodating and ease of getting your car looked at and taken care of would recommend highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Work requested was done, cost shown before work completed. Team Kept me updated on the status. Joe was a great service partner. Appreciate the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I traveled 300+ miles to purchase my Jaguar and the train was late. John was sent a half hour to pick me up. He was a wonderful introduction to the dealership, its family ownership and employees. Kevin was my friendly and straight-forward salesman. He was the same in person as he was on the telephone. Kim and I laughed as we went through the endless pages on the electronic pad. She made necessary changes and then I drove into the dusk to return to southern Virginia. And yes, the price was right and the car was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Polite Quick Accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Bob was Great service advisor and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff around was very friendly and engaging as well and atmosphere was clean with plenty of refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Joe Egan was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. The only issue I have are some of the prices. $250 for an oil change is ridiculous (which I declined) I have chosen to have basic maintenance done with a local mechanic. The service department diagnosed my battery issue and fixed. Completely satisfied with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

The dealership was extremely professional. I was particularly impressed with their customer service and managing the payment process. Overall, the experience was excellent and I plan to do business with Jaguar/Land Rover of Willow Grove in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Very courteous and professional. Followed up with all the details.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Always consistent great service.car always returned clean, a loaner is never a problem, Clean and masked to make you feel safe and very healthy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020

Service Center is very thorough.Joe Egan extremely accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Bob S. Is a class act. Excellent customer service. He cares about his customers and communicates well with updates. I have been working with Bob for a long time and he never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Always professional, welcoming and timely. Very pleased with service and support. They always have a loaner car available and are very responsive. Highly recommend for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

The dealership was easy to find and well known for the sales associates attention to detail. It was easy to find the car that I was looking for and wanted. Our sales associate was Jon M. He was excellent and made sure that all of our questions were answered before we left with our new suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great service, very friendly.On time repair Guarantee and helpful advice on recommended services. Loaner car available in excellent condition as long as the repair takes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Just picked up my new F pace today. I had a great experience with my sales person Kevin Craun. Very happy with the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

This dealership provides excellent service to your vehicle! Their attention to detail is outstanding ! I highly recommend them! If you what your vehicle pampered this is where you need to be!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

We were treated in a respectful manner by everyone we interacted with. No pressure put on us and no excessive sales pitch. The sales people worked with us and understood our concerns which we really appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This was my first experience at The Willow Grove Jaguar. I was greeted outside and assisted with the check in process,.Steve entered my information into the computer and showed me where U could get refreshments. My car was ready in the two hour window that I was told. Everyone was professional, my car was washed inside and out, and I was very pleased with the way I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Made easy appointment for service and wanted to wait. Joe got me in at 7:30 and work was completed by 9:30. Work was done right at quoted price and good advice on needed service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

The employee Joe was very helpful to me. He kept me informed during every aspect of the repairs. Everything was explained to me before the work was completed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

Excellent Service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2020

Very professional! Quick and quality work! Thanks a million! Simply amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

On my 1st call I knew I wanted to work with Jon McGeehan.He offer information on the E Pace in his inventory that I bought. When I arrived to see the vehicle it was in front ready to go. His instructions on the features where clear and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2020

Joe was nice and made sure he explain all details

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Excellent and courteous service. Addressed one problem to my satisfaction; ordered part for other issue. Advised part may arrive on Tuesday, and would arrange to fix without making another appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2020

Excellent customer service from sales and the service department. Staff is friendly and polite, and the check in and check out process is quick and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, by far. Paul and Kim are great! If you are in the market for a Jag or a Rover, I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Thank you Joe! I appreciate your help and advice while servicing my car! Overall the dealership is well accommodating and seems well organized. It was nice to get prompt responses and be in good communications with Joe. Thank you all! And good luck with your reconstruction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

This is my second SUV and Matt is the reason why. Always a pleasure doing business with him Trustworthy that’s Matt also love the service at Willow Grove I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I am very satisfied with the service that I get from Jaguar Willow Grove and particularly with Steve my service coordinator. I have had several Jaguars in the past and had a few serviced here but this is the best expeience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

As a representative of an exceptional automotive brand Jamal Johnson affords his clients an equally exceptional sales experience. Beginning with the first handshake one can expect a relaxed, comfortable and capable journey to vehicle delivery. This is the second occasion I have had the good fortune to work with Jamal and the Willow Grove Land Rover/Jaguar team, needless to say my future business is assured. To Jamal, and rest I’d the Willow Grove family, thank you. See you again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Excellent service department-from the service advisor to the mechanic. 5 stars. True professionals who are there to help. They make the service process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Was very happy with work performed. Work was done on time and in accordance with estimate of costs. I was also happy with the loaner car provided. A good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater