Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Bob in service does a great job taking care of my car. He even calls you the next day to check on my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great team at the dealership. Our Sales rep Paul Mcgeever was fantastic and recomend you go see him. We bought two vehicles and everything was smooth and made easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Nice experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Great service and responsiveness

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

At Land Rover Willow Grove the service is always great and Joe Egan, Bob Orozco, Bob Snyder and Steve are the best and will always treat me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone there is courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and I will use them for service and future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Efficient, communicative, clean and on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent experience. Brought my Jaguar XJ for scheduled service. Work was done in good time and some warranty work was completed successfully. Loaner car was provided as well. Very pleased with the job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Great experience and knowledgeable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Great Service with a warm & friendly atmosphere

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

That are all friendly and provide a good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Bob Snyder is extraordinary in every way. He receives me with great warmth, has mt car inspected with immediacy and provides any transportation that I need. I AM SO APPRECIATIVE OF HIS EXCELLENT ATTENTION. HE IS QUITE SIMPLY "THE BEST" JOAN KOSOVE

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Pierre delivered my car from PA to Long Island in a snowstorm. He was so friendly and energetic after his long trip. Pierre spent time explaining all the features of my new car. What a sweetheart. If he were in NY, I’d send all my friends his way. :))

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Our sales rep, Pierre Noel couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful. Also managers were very interested in our experience in their facility Our transfer of cars went without any surprises.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

The best dealer in the area. Joe Egan is the best service rep in the world

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

From the first test with Paul in follow up to my online inquiry to the final signature on the paperwork it was an outstanding experience. Paul made it simple and efficient. We can’t wait to drive our new F Pace

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Very accommodating and ease of getting your car looked at and taken care of would recommend highly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Work requested was done, cost shown before work completed. Team Kept me updated on the status. Joe was a great service partner. Appreciate the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I traveled 300+ miles to purchase my Jaguar and the train was late. John was sent a half hour to pick me up. He was a wonderful introduction to the dealership, its family ownership and employees. Kevin was my friendly and straight-forward salesman. He was the same in person as he was on the telephone. Kim and I laughed as we went through the endless pages on the electronic pad. She made necessary changes and then I drove into the dusk to return to southern Virginia. And yes, the price was right and the car was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

Polite Quick Accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Bob was Great service advisor and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff around was very friendly and engaging as well and atmosphere was clean with plenty of refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Joe Egan was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. The only issue I have are some of the prices. $250 for an oil change is ridiculous (which I declined) I have chosen to have basic maintenance done with a local mechanic. The service department diagnosed my battery issue and fixed. Completely satisfied with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

The dealership was extremely professional. I was particularly impressed with their customer service and managing the payment process. Overall, the experience was excellent and I plan to do business with Jaguar/Land Rover of Willow Grove in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2020

Very courteous and professional. Followed up with all the details.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Always consistent great service.car always returned clean, a loaner is never a problem, Clean and masked to make you feel safe and very healthy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020

Service Center is very thorough.Joe Egan extremely accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Bob S. Is a class act. Excellent customer service. He cares about his customers and communicates well with updates. I have been working with Bob for a long time and he never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

The dealership was easy to find and well known for the sales associates attention to detail. It was easy to find the car that I was looking for and wanted. Our sales associate was Jon M. He was excellent and made sure that all of our questions were answered before we left with our new suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Always professional, welcoming and timely. Very pleased with service and support. They always have a loaner car available and are very responsive. Highly recommend for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great service, very friendly.On time repair Guarantee and helpful advice on recommended services. Loaner car available in excellent condition as long as the repair takes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Just picked up my new F pace today. I had a great experience with my sales person Kevin Craun. Very happy with the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

This dealership provides excellent service to your vehicle! Their attention to detail is outstanding ! I highly recommend them! If you what your vehicle pampered this is where you need to be!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

We were treated in a respectful manner by everyone we interacted with. No pressure put on us and no excessive sales pitch. The sales people worked with us and understood our concerns which we really appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

This was my first experience at The Willow Grove Jaguar. I was greeted outside and assisted with the check in process,.Steve entered my information into the computer and showed me where U could get refreshments. My car was ready in the two hour window that I was told. Everyone was professional, my car was washed inside and out, and I was very pleased with the way I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Made easy appointment for service and wanted to wait. Joe got me in at 7:30 and work was completed by 9:30. Work was done right at quoted price and good advice on needed service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

The employee Joe was very helpful to me. He kept me informed during every aspect of the repairs. Everything was explained to me before the work was completed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

Excellent Service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2020

Very professional! Quick and quality work! Thanks a million! Simply amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2020

The sales person Matt, is easy too talk too as well as his professionalism. The services department is 100 times better with customer services, getting in too have your vehicle looked at then Princeton NJ dealership. I recommend willow grove for buying your vehicle and the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

On my 1st call I knew I wanted to work with Jon McGeehan.He offer information on the E Pace in his inventory that I bought. When I arrived to see the vehicle it was in front ready to go. His instructions on the features where clear and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2020

Joe was nice and made sure he explain all details

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Excellent and courteous service. Addressed one problem to my satisfaction; ordered part for other issue. Advised part may arrive on Tuesday, and would arrange to fix without making another appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2020

Excellent customer service from sales and the service department. Staff is friendly and polite, and the check in and check out process is quick and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, by far. Paul and Kim are great! If you are in the market for a Jag or a Rover, I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Thank you Joe! I appreciate your help and advice while servicing my car! Overall the dealership is well accommodating and seems well organized. It was nice to get prompt responses and be in good communications with Joe. Thank you all! And good luck with your reconstruction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

This is my second SUV and Matt is the reason why. Always a pleasure doing business with him Trustworthy that’s Matt also love the service at Willow Grove I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I am very satisfied with the service that I get from Jaguar Willow Grove and particularly with Steve my service coordinator. I have had several Jaguars in the past and had a few serviced here but this is the best expeience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

As a representative of an exceptional automotive brand Jamal Johnson affords his clients an equally exceptional sales experience. Beginning with the first handshake one can expect a relaxed, comfortable and capable journey to vehicle delivery. This is the second occasion I have had the good fortune to work with Jamal and the Willow Grove Land Rover/Jaguar team, needless to say my future business is assured. To Jamal, and rest I’d the Willow Grove family, thank you. See you again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Was very happy with work performed. Work was done on time and in accordance with estimate of costs. I was also happy with the loaner car provided. A good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Excellent service department-from the service advisor to the mechanic. 5 stars. True professionals who are there to help. They make the service process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Got my maintenance and inspection here today on my Jaguar and the staff was awesome. Bob was who I interacted with the most and couldn't have done a better job! Don't hesitate to come here to purchase or get service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2020

OUTSTANDING SERVICE EVERY TIME I HAVE MY CAR SERVICED!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

The entire process was professional, honest. There was a mistake with the finance rate, however, it was corrected doing the final part of the sale. The online sales rep, the in-house sales rep and the finance manager were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Kevin is an excellent sales representative, He was very knowledgeable and courteous to me. I absolutely love my 2020 Jaguar XE… Kevin is the one to speak with when interested in purchasing your dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2019

I was welcome with 4 professional staff they took me to there coffee stand with everything for breakfast on the table it was 16 degrees outside it was well appreciated I got there 7.15 am thanks to all the staff that attended to me in a timely manner. Patrick Kamarah Morrisville PA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I am a first time customer to this dealership and from the time I came in till the time the car was completed I was kept informed. I would recommend this dealership to any Jaguar owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

This was my second lease from jaguar willow grove, Jay got me a great deal and was quick and efficient with pricing to meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Jamaal Johnson was an absolute pleasure to work with. We came in, shared what we were looking for and he delivered simply put! We have went through the car buying experience quite a bit, and we can honestly say our experience with Jamaal has been the best one yet. We left the dealership feeling like we bought what we wanted rather than feeling as we’d been bamboozled. Jamaal is quite the professional, very easy to talk to, very attentive to customer needs and all around Outstanding! Because of our experience with Jamaal we wouldn’t hesitate returning to this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Jamall was great to work with. Helped me pick out exact car that I wanted and made sure got the best deal possible. Really worked to understand what I was looking for in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Scott and his team took care of every last detail of my Jaguar purchase. And my mom's too. And about a dozen of my friends. This dealership is 100% always professional and classy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Car looked wonderful when it was ready, having been washed and vacuumed. Needed the car by 1:30 and they had it ready in plenty of time. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Everyone was very professional, especially Jamaal, who also exhibited courageous patience while we explored all the options. He was determined to make it work. We did and i am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Jamaal was great throughout the process! I didn’t feel pressured at all. He took the time to go over all options with me and find the perfect car for myself and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

My experience was great. Painless. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Jamaal was very informative and friendly and courteous and knowledgeable and respectful. Jamaal was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and he assured me that making my purchase would be a great decision. I highly recommend Jamal if interested in buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Jamaal took the time to make the experience easy and enjoyable. He Went out of his way to thoroughly explain all the features as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

The replacement was carried out under warranty. It was very efficiently done with prompt polite service. I was kept well informed of the progress. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Most professional organization. People who answer the phone, service managers, check in tech, repair team are all friendly and thorough. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2019

Our sales consultant Matt Petro was absolutely wonderful. He was courteous, very informative and let us take our time in making a decision. I would certainly recommend him to my family and friends. Great job Matt. Thank you so much. Charles & Rosia Ellzy

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2019

Very friendly associates! Great waiting space with good coffee! I believe they truly offer good advice about your auto maintenance and repair😘Diane Dufresne

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I have been researching and reviewing the Range Rover Velar since it was introduced in the U.S. I went into the dealership just to check it out in person... for comfort and IRL feel of the vehicle. Jamaal met me with a warm smile and sincere desire to assist me. He did just that. Jamaal showed me their inventory and the ins and outs of my desired vehicle. There was zero pressure to buy... only honest interest in my needs. As it turns out. They had a 2019 Demo that happened to be the color and model I was looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Jamaal is an excellent sales associate. We purchased our dream Range Rover Velar. He was knowledgeable, respectful and worked with us on all levels. A huge thank you for making our dream a reality!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

My experience was great. Painless. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. None of the car salesman nonsense you hear about. Genuine guy and didn’t occupy my entire day. I highly recommend him! Thanks again jamaal

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2019

Bill Marshall was an absolute pleasure to work with while buying a Jaguar from the Willow Grove location. He kept me informed, answered my questions, never introduced any pressure, and catered to my personality and needs. Bill and Scott helped me get to a deal that I was happy with, which might be a rare thing for car purchases. Buying was straightforward with no sneaky sales techniques. They even helped me out with a luxury loaner while my new title was arriving from the state. I would love to come back here for my next vehicle purchase! Definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2019

Just purchased our dream Range Rover Velar. A shout out to Jamaal our sales associate. He was the best of best!!! THANK YOU!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Wires chewed, problem located, diagnosed, and repaired, all in short order. Expecting a warranteed repair, I was a little surprised by the repair estimate, but the malady was the fault of neither the manufacturer nor the shop, so we press on. Joe in Service was his ever-professional and kind self in softening bad news while seeing the project through to a perfect finish. Back on the road in short order, I am again a very satisfied customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

steve was great service was great with concierge very great i have 1 bmw 2 mercedes and this jag just wash car when returning that’s what msb provides

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Finding a salesman in the auto industry is never an easy task. Jay however made my buying experience extremely pleasant. He was very accommodating and made sure I left the dealership a happy customer. Jay was very easy to communicate with and went to great lengths to ensure everyone was satisfied. I highly recommend him when buying your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Jamaal was a great sales person my experience with him was outstanding he has done everything in his power to help me make great choices & also great deals I will strongly recommend anyone who’s interested in purchasing a Jaguar to request Jamaal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I went in without an appointment because of a noise in my car over the weekend. They were able to fix that problem and when I said I needed to make an inspection appt they did that while a was there! Very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Jamaal was very informative and friendly and courteous and knowledgeable and respectful of us and very helpful.he also work with you. A great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Today my husband and I visited Range Rover Willow Grove with the soul purpose of turning in our Range Rover which was at lease end. While there we happened upon Jamaal and test drove a few car literally just for fun while they did the close out of my old Range. My husband wanted me to try the Velar since the price tag was more "fiscally responsible" and as expected, it was not the car for me. I decided to walk around the lot to see what other fun things they had and fell head over heels in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Jamaal Johnson was my sales person, I had an amazing experience. Jamaal was friendly and informative from start to finish. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Jamaal is the best. He is friendly and very knowledgeable. He patiently helped us make a decision between two vehicles; never rushing or pushing us. The finance manager Chris was also wonderful. From start to finish, the team made our transaction satisfying and memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

As a seasoned and experienced car buyer, salespeople/dealers tend to not like me; often times, I have a deeper understanding of the finance aspect than they would like. Being located 3 hours away & after researching the most reasonable dealers online, I came across Willow Grove & Jamaal. Jamaal completely lived up to all the online commendations. Jamaal listened carefully to my needs/concerns and responded with patience & understanding. Even after a few rounds of back & forth on pricing, he was able to work with me to get a win-win deal. I arranged to pick up the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Great car buying experience, highly recommend willow grove jaguar, Bill Marshall was very helpful in negotiating a good sales price for the jaguar f pace . will definitely buy another car there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I can’t fully explain how helpful they were (it would be a mini biography lol) most especially Jamal Johnson and I can’t forget Kim Dane in finance!!! Patience beyond belief. Tho I went there for a car other than a Jaguar or Land Rover.... I might seriously consider getting a Land Rover in the future FROM THEM!!! I would absolutely recommend getting your next car from here... and ask for Jamal (Jay)!!! Maybe mention ATS to him... they might give you the gist of an amusing story ;)...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

...honest, straight forward and bends over backwards to make sure your service experience is top notch. I've been fortunate enough to have him on the other side of the counter for around eight years. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2019

Steve was outstanding through out the entire process and a total Professional! Outstanding experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Jay was incredibly helpful and well informed about the specs on the RR and made the ordering process so easy, I've had RR's for 15 years and Jay was by far the best sales person. He got me a great deal too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Jay is very friendly and helpful. Great person with great service. I like him a lot. Definitely one of the best sales I have ever met before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

The entire team was incredibly helpful and gave us a great price. Someone came to our house a couple weeks after purchase to ensure we knew how to use everything. We expect to utilize concierge pickup service for future regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Always a great experience and I am now on my 4th Jaguar. Belinda did an excellent job! I would highly recommend Jaguar Willow Grove and intend to make further purchases in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

First of all an amazing, friendly and down to the earth attitude does matter to welcome anyone at your door! And we were lucky enough to have the Best. “Jamaal Jay Johnson” very efficient, knowledgeable and he knows what customer wants! Made customer for life time! Thanks to Jamaal! You made the whole process so easy for us. Kimberly got done all paperwork so quick and smooth. The ever best dealer place know how to deal on their best level!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2019

Bob and Liz were awesome to work with! Making service appointment was easy, loaner vehicle was beautiful and very clean, service was very timely, and everyone was helpful and very pleasant to work with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Jamaal Johnson couldn't have been any more helpful! I walked in and walked out with my new Land Rover with the help of the best, professional who knew what was the best for me. Thank you Jamaal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Its a shame that we were unable to make a purchase through Jamaal at this time. Perhaps in the future will have the opportunity for our paths to cross once again . As I stated to Jamaal the name of the game is to quietly move forward and Illegitimi non carborundum. The man has class. Best for the future, Guy Quigley

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2019

great place! good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

My name is Stanton Wright and I recently had the opportunity to work with Jamaal on a deal. Never have I had the privilege of working with such a straight forward, professional demeanor individual as Jamaal. He tells you like it is and goes above and beyond to help you into the vehicle of your dreams. Jamaal makes you feel so comfortable and listens to your needs. When you leave him, you know you’ve gotten a truly good and honest deal. If you’re in the market for a car from this dealer, Jamaal is the guy you definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Great customer service always putting me first. The dealership went above and beyond to make it happen. Jaguar so much better than a BMW or Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

My experience with Jay and Jaguar was outstanding. Jay was optimistic, personable and was very transparent from the initial phone call to me driving off the lot with a new Jaguar XE. I was really impressed with his patience. He showed me all the features in the car and metrophacially explained them when needed. We had to wait for the underwriter which is a part of the process which during that time, we ended up talking about our families, friends, values and beliefs. At one point Jay gave me a tour of the lot to get some fresh air. I ...

Read at DealerRater