Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Work requested was done, cost shown before work completed. Team Kept me updated on the status. Joe was a great service partner. Appreciate the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I traveled 300+ miles to purchase my Jaguar and the train was late. John was sent a half hour to pick me up. He was a wonderful introduction to the dealership, its family ownership and employees. Kevin was my friendly and straight-forward salesman. He was the same in person as he was on the telephone. Kim and I laughed as we went through the endless pages on the electronic pad. She made necessary changes and then I drove into the dusk to return to southern Virginia. And yes, the price was right and the car was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Bob was Great service advisor and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff around was very friendly and engaging as well and atmosphere was clean with plenty of refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Joe Egan was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. The only issue I have are some of the prices. $250 for an oil change is ridiculous (which I declined) I have chosen to have basic maintenance done with a local mechanic. The service department diagnosed my battery issue and fixed. Completely satisfied with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

The dealership was extremely professional. I was particularly impressed with their customer service and managing the payment process. Overall, the experience was excellent and I plan to do business with Jaguar/Land Rover of Willow Grove in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Always consistent great service.car always returned clean, a loaner is never a problem, Clean and masked to make you feel safe and very healthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Bob S. Is a class act. Excellent customer service. He cares about his customers and communicates well with updates. I have been working with Bob for a long time and he never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

The dealership was easy to find and well known for the sales associates attention to detail. It was easy to find the car that I was looking for and wanted. Our sales associate was Jon M. He was excellent and made sure that all of our questions were answered before we left with our new suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Always professional, welcoming and timely. Very pleased with service and support. They always have a loaner car available and are very responsive. Highly recommend for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great service, very friendly.On time repair Guarantee and helpful advice on recommended services. Loaner car available in excellent condition as long as the repair takes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Just picked up my new F pace today. I had a great experience with my sales person Kevin Craun. Very happy with the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

This dealership provides excellent service to your vehicle! Their attention to detail is outstanding ! I highly recommend them! If you what your vehicle pampered this is where you need to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

This was my first experience at The Willow Grove Jaguar. I was greeted outside and assisted with the check in process,.Steve entered my information into the computer and showed me where U could get refreshments. My car was ready in the two hour window that I was told. Everyone was professional, my car was washed inside and out, and I was very pleased with the way I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Made easy appointment for service and wanted to wait. Joe got me in at 7:30 and work was completed by 9:30. Work was done right at quoted price and good advice on needed service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

On my 1st call I knew I wanted to work with Jon McGeehan.He offer information on the E Pace in his inventory that I bought. When I arrived to see the vehicle it was in front ready to go. His instructions on the features where clear and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Excellent and courteous service. Addressed one problem to my satisfaction; ordered part for other issue. Advised part may arrive on Tuesday, and would arrange to fix without making another appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, by far. Paul and Kim are great! If you are in the market for a Jag or a Rover, I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Thank you Joe! I appreciate your help and advice while servicing my car! Overall the dealership is well accommodating and seems well organized. It was nice to get prompt responses and be in good communications with Joe. Thank you all! And good luck with your reconstruction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

This is my second SUV and Matt is the reason why. Always a pleasure doing business with him Trustworthy that’s Matt also love the service at Willow Grove I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I am very satisfied with the service that I get from Jaguar Willow Grove and particularly with Steve my service coordinator. I have had several Jaguars in the past and had a few serviced here but this is the best expeience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

As a representative of an exceptional automotive brand Jamal Johnson affords his clients an equally exceptional sales experience. Beginning with the first handshake one can expect a relaxed, comfortable and capable journey to vehicle delivery. This is the second occasion I have had the good fortune to work with Jamal and the Willow Grove Land Rover/Jaguar team, needless to say my future business is assured. To Jamal, and rest I’d the Willow Grove family, thank you. See you again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Was very happy with work performed. Work was done on time and in accordance with estimate of costs. I was also happy with the loaner car provided. A good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Excellent service department-from the service advisor to the mechanic. 5 stars. True professionals who are there to help. They make the service process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Got my maintenance and inspection here today on my Jaguar and the staff was awesome. Bob was who I interacted with the most and couldn't have done a better job! Don't hesitate to come here to purchase or get service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

The entire process was professional, honest. There was a mistake with the finance rate, however, it was corrected doing the final part of the sale. The online sales rep, the in-house sales rep and the finance manager were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Kevin is an excellent sales representative, He was very knowledgeable and courteous to me. I absolutely love my 2020 Jaguar XE… Kevin is the one to speak with when interested in purchasing your dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I am a first time customer to this dealership and from the time I came in till the time the car was completed I was kept informed. I would recommend this dealership to any Jaguar owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

This was my second lease from jaguar willow grove, Jay got me a great deal and was quick and efficient with pricing to meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Jamaal Johnson was an absolute pleasure to work with. We came in, shared what we were looking for and he delivered simply put! We have went through the car buying experience quite a bit, and we can honestly say our experience with Jamaal has been the best one yet. We left the dealership feeling like we bought what we wanted rather than feeling as we’d been bamboozled. Jamaal is quite the professional, very easy to talk to, very attentive to customer needs and all around Outstanding! Because of our experience with Jamaal we wouldn’t hesitate returning to this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Jamall was great to work with. Helped me pick out exact car that I wanted and made sure got the best deal possible. Really worked to understand what I was looking for in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Scott and his team took care of every last detail of my Jaguar purchase. And my mom's too. And about a dozen of my friends. This dealership is 100% always professional and classy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Car looked wonderful when it was ready, having been washed and vacuumed. Needed the car by 1:30 and they had it ready in plenty of time. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Everyone was very professional, especially Jamaal, who also exhibited courageous patience while we explored all the options. He was determined to make it work. We did and i am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Jamaal was great throughout the process! I didn’t feel pressured at all. He took the time to go over all options with me and find the perfect car for myself and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

My experience was great. Painless. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Jamaal was very informative and friendly and courteous and knowledgeable and respectful. Jamaal was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and he assured me that making my purchase would be a great decision. I highly recommend Jamal if interested in buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Jamaal took the time to make the experience easy and enjoyable. He Went out of his way to thoroughly explain all the features as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

The replacement was carried out under warranty. It was very efficiently done with prompt polite service. I was kept well informed of the progress. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Most professional organization. People who answer the phone, service managers, check in tech, repair team are all friendly and thorough. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I have been researching and reviewing the Range Rover Velar since it was introduced in the U.S. I went into the dealership just to check it out in person... for comfort and IRL feel of the vehicle. Jamaal met me with a warm smile and sincere desire to assist me. He did just that. Jamaal showed me their inventory and the ins and outs of my desired vehicle. There was zero pressure to buy... only honest interest in my needs. As it turns out. They had a 2019 Demo that happened to be the color and model I was looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Jamaal is an excellent sales associate. We purchased our dream Range Rover Velar. He was knowledgeable, respectful and worked with us on all levels. A huge thank you for making our dream a reality!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

My experience was great. Painless. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. None of the car salesman nonsense you hear about. Genuine guy and didn’t occupy my entire day. I highly recommend him! Thanks again jamaal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Wires chewed, problem located, diagnosed, and repaired, all in short order. Expecting a warranteed repair, I was a little surprised by the repair estimate, but the malady was the fault of neither the manufacturer nor the shop, so we press on. Joe in Service was his ever-professional and kind self in softening bad news while seeing the project through to a perfect finish. Back on the road in short order, I am again a very satisfied customer.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

steve was great service was great with concierge very great i have 1 bmw 2 mercedes and this jag just wash car when returning that’s what msb provides

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Finding a salesman in the auto industry is never an easy task. Jay however made my buying experience extremely pleasant. He was very accommodating and made sure I left the dealership a happy customer. Jay was very easy to communicate with and went to great lengths to ensure everyone was satisfied. I highly recommend him when buying your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Jamaal was a great sales person my experience with him was outstanding he has done everything in his power to help me make great choices & also great deals I will strongly recommend anyone who’s interested in purchasing a Jaguar to request Jamaal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I went in without an appointment because of a noise in my car over the weekend. They were able to fix that problem and when I said I needed to make an inspection appt they did that while a was there! Very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Jamaal was very informative and friendly and courteous and knowledgeable and respectful of us and very helpful.he also work with you. A great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Today my husband and I visited Range Rover Willow Grove with the soul purpose of turning in our Range Rover which was at lease end. While there we happened upon Jamaal and test drove a few car literally just for fun while they did the close out of my old Range. My husband wanted me to try the Velar since the price tag was more "fiscally responsible" and as expected, it was not the car for me. I decided to walk around the lot to see what other fun things they had and fell head over heels in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Jamaal Johnson was my sales person, I had an amazing experience. Jamaal was friendly and informative from start to finish. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Jamaal is the best. He is friendly and very knowledgeable. He patiently helped us make a decision between two vehicles; never rushing or pushing us. The finance manager Chris was also wonderful. From start to finish, the team made our transaction satisfying and memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

As a seasoned and experienced car buyer, salespeople/dealers tend to not like me; often times, I have a deeper understanding of the finance aspect than they would like. Being located 3 hours away & after researching the most reasonable dealers online, I came across Willow Grove & Jamaal. Jamaal completely lived up to all the online commendations. Jamaal listened carefully to my needs/concerns and responded with patience & understanding. Even after a few rounds of back & forth on pricing, he was able to work with me to get a win-win deal. I arranged to pick up the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Great car buying experience, highly recommend willow grove jaguar, Bill Marshall was very helpful in negotiating a good sales price for the jaguar f pace . will definitely buy another car there

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I can’t fully explain how helpful they were (it would be a mini biography lol) most especially Jamal Johnson and I can’t forget Kim Dane in finance!!! Patience beyond belief. Tho I went there for a car other than a Jaguar or Land Rover.... I might seriously consider getting a Land Rover in the future FROM THEM!!! I would absolutely recommend getting your next car from here... and ask for Jamal (Jay)!!! Maybe mention ATS to him... they might give you the gist of an amusing story ;)...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

...honest, straight forward and bends over backwards to make sure your service experience is top notch. I've been fortunate enough to have him on the other side of the counter for around eight years. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Jay was incredibly helpful and well informed about the specs on the RR and made the ordering process so easy, I've had RR's for 15 years and Jay was by far the best sales person. He got me a great deal too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Jay is very friendly and helpful. Great person with great service. I like him a lot. Definitely one of the best sales I have ever met before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

The entire team was incredibly helpful and gave us a great price. Someone came to our house a couple weeks after purchase to ensure we knew how to use everything. We expect to utilize concierge pickup service for future regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Always a great experience and I am now on my 4th Jaguar. Belinda did an excellent job! I would highly recommend Jaguar Willow Grove and intend to make further purchases in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

First of all an amazing, friendly and down to the earth attitude does matter to welcome anyone at your door! And we were lucky enough to have the Best. “Jamaal Jay Johnson” very efficient, knowledgeable and he knows what customer wants! Made customer for life time! Thanks to Jamaal! You made the whole process so easy for us. Kimberly got done all paperwork so quick and smooth. The ever best dealer place know how to deal on their best level!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Jamaal Johnson couldn't have been any more helpful! I walked in and walked out with my new Land Rover with the help of the best, professional who knew what was the best for me. Thank you Jamaal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Its a shame that we were unable to make a purchase through Jamaal at this time. Perhaps in the future will have the opportunity for our paths to cross once again . As I stated to Jamaal the name of the game is to quietly move forward and Illegitimi non carborundum. The man has class. Best for the future, Guy Quigley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

My name is Stanton Wright and I recently had the opportunity to work with Jamaal on a deal. Never have I had the privilege of working with such a straight forward, professional demeanor individual as Jamaal. He tells you like it is and goes above and beyond to help you into the vehicle of your dreams. Jamaal makes you feel so comfortable and listens to your needs. When you leave him, you know you’ve gotten a truly good and honest deal. If you’re in the market for a car from this dealer, Jamaal is the guy you definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Great customer service always putting me first. The dealership went above and beyond to make it happen. Jaguar so much better than a BMW or Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

My experience with Jay and Jaguar was outstanding. Jay was optimistic, personable and was very transparent from the initial phone call to me driving off the lot with a new Jaguar XE. I was really impressed with his patience. He showed me all the features in the car and metrophacially explained them when needed. We had to wait for the underwriter which is a part of the process which during that time, we ended up talking about our families, friends, values and beliefs. At one point Jay gave me a tour of the lot to get some fresh air. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I can say that JLRWG gained our partnership because of the great care and thoughtfulness with which Jamaal Johnson showed my wife and brother-in-law. They visited the dealership in hopes of simply gaining a better understanding about the F-Pace and Jamaal walked through answering their questions but also did so in a consultative way where he was obviously interested in gaining our business but also in ensuring that after we left the showroom that the entire experience was a positive one. Since I was unable to join during the initial visit, Jamaal emailed and texted me all the information that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

From my first conversation with Jamaal about the car I was considering; to walking out the door with new keys in hand 3 months later, this was honestly the best car buying experience I ever had! There must be 100’s of dealerships between where I live in NYC and Willow Grove, Pa.....but from my first interaction with Jamaal, I knew I was going to him when it was time to make my purchase. Jamaal was very knowledgeable and I immediately trusted him. Since I was not really certain about what I wanted in a car, his instincts and suggestions were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Jamaal is absolutely the best! I came in with loads of questions, very skeptical, and extremely nervous. Jamaal was not only informative, but EXTREMELY patient. He offered suggestions and explained everything in plain language, which made everything easy to understand. I have to say, with Jamaal's assistance this was the best dealership experience I have ever encountered. If you are at Willow Grove Jaguar, ask for Jamaal. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Jamaal was an awesome salesman and I would recommend him to anyone...he was very attentive, responsive and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Jamaal clearly explained all the vehicle options to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Jamaal was professional, respectful, and accommodating. We had a great experience with our purchase at Willow Grove Landrover! It was a very impressive dealership. We love our Velar:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Found my new velar on the internet Local dealer did not have what we wanted Willow grove had a great selection Jamaal handled the transaction Great guy, knowledgeable, enjoyed his professionalism Look forward to enjoying our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

My husband and I came into the dealership to trade our Range Rover in and purchase a new car. Undecided as to which model we wanted Jamaal spent a lot of time showing us different models. We must have looked at 20 cars. This also occurred at the end of the evening. He was extremely professional and was focused on getting us the right car no matter how long it took. He was very knowledgeable and he was quick to get to us with a response. We would highly recommend Jamaal as well as Range Rover Willow Grove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Exceptional service as expected from a luxury brand. Jamaal came highly recommended, and he did not disappoint. He was extremely professional, personable, and trustworthy. This has been by far our best car buying experience. With Jamaal's help we were confident and happy with our purchase. I have already recommended this dealership, and Jamaal, to everyone who has complimented my new Land Rover. Thanks Jamaal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Jay connects. He makes people feel comfortable and is confident. His confidence allows people to trust him. I believe trust is the most important aspect of sales when trying to win them over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

My Sales Associate "Jamaal" and the Sales Manager "Nick" could not have been more accommodating and professional!They worked as a team to ensure that I was satisfied. To which, I am extremely satisfied!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I am likely in the top tier of most difficult buyers of vehicles because I have a love of cars and obsess quite a bit by researching options, configurations, etc. If I'm honest, I'm likely a sales consultant's worst case scenario. Jamaal not only tolerated my ongoing requests for information with an unwavering positive manner and excellent communication, but actually presented himself like he was enjoying the process. (which he could not possibly be) His excellent service extended into the period when I was awaiting delivery, and even to the day of delivery when he handled a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Everyone at the dealership was very cordial and professional. Jamaal knew the cars and their respective benefits. Stayed on top of sale in every aspect of the process. Kim was also prepared and knew her stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Scott,Nick,and Jamaal are the Greatest with their knowledge and experience with the I Pace Electric and it’s explanation of all features. And then it was Kim’s turn, there is none better everything explained and done perfectly. A special thank you to the Piazza group for their great selection in staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

A+ service provided by Jamaal Johnson and the team over at Land Rover WG. Love the Range and looking forward to coming back for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

When you go to LRW, you can be sure of 1 thing. You will be treated like a King. Everyone at the dealership is courteous and attentive to your needs. You are not just another customer at this dealership. YOU are the main customer that they focus on. And that goes without saying for Jay. Great guy, wonderful knowledge of the vehicles, dealership and to top that off he has a wonderful personality. No pressure whatsoever. From Sales to Finance the process was a piece of cake. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

You are amazing at helping customers. You understood our choice and help us every time we called you. Thanks for staying there till late to deliver our car. This was my second purchase from you. I hope to continue to do business with you in future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

I look forward to buying a car as much as a dental appointment. BUT this experience was extraordinary. Jamaal is the sort of person that exudes integrity. He was knowledgeable and treated me with respect. Most of all he respected my intelligence. I appreciated the time and effort that he took to make sure that I got a fair deal on an amazing vehicle was a great fit for me personally and professionally. The entire team made the deal a pleasure. As a professional woman, I would highly recommend Jamaal and this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Outstanding I was blown away by Jamaal Johnson incredible in every way excellent no extraordinary level of service I will recommend my family and friends future endeavors .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

First time Range Rover buyer, was looking at a couple of dealerships in the area before settling on Willow Grove. Sales person, Jamal, took the time to get to know us and what we wanted in our next car. Never pushy, always polite and professional, It was a real pleasure closing the deal with him and his manager Nick. Highly recommend them in you are in the market for a Range Rover (or Jag for that matter)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

So friendly easy to deal with. Very fair jamaal was kind and knowledgeable Returning this week with my daughter to try to make another deal. Even pet friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Purchased my 2014 Jaguar XF and had Great Britian service it for inspection every year. I am very satisfied with their service. Joe Egan is very competent and is an asset to Great Britain Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Let me tell you something... if you are really tired of all the games and tricks, go to Jamaal. You will be suprised how smooth can the lease of your new car be. Title says it it- Jamaal brings to the table refreshing honesty and gives you the best deal he can at the time without making you work for it, to the point that even without prior research of a market done before talking to him I would feel comfortable with what he has to offer. I mean... my friends are lest honest to me than this friendly stranger! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

After my system failed, I was able to drive to The dealers and was taken immediately. Jaguar of Willow Grove is the best in Customer Service, Steve and the rest of the advisors. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Bob has an exceptional knowledge of the technology and was extremely helpful in reviewing the limitless capabilities of the Range Rover. He is a wonderful asset to the dealership. Joe was also exceptional. A very engaged employee who is devoted to delivering top-notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2018

Leased an E-Pace. Kevin was amazing. Very helpful. Painless process. Customer friendly. Kevin is very customer oriented and exceeded our expectations. Paperwork with Chris went smooth. Excellent follow up communication received. Great dealership. Will go back again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

I’ve been with this dealership for my last 3 Range Rovers! Great experience with everyone from sales to service. Excellent customer service. Family atmosphere! My dealer for life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

We would like to thanks everybody for the great service and very friendly personal, keep up the good job, wishing everybody Merry Xmas and Happy New Year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I bought a new vehicle at Willow Grove and I had a good experience. Bill Marshall was very helpful, great communicator, no nonsense , direct and to the point. Kimberly Dane did the financial work and all the paper work, which was executed properly with no issues. Bob Nicholls followed through on insuring that , I was familiar with all of the features of the car, specifically the electronics. Bob made time on his schedule to come to my home to familiarize me on all of the features of the SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Everyone that I worked with was professional. Nick was helpful in finding my vehicle and Kimberly and Bob were very thorough and patient explaining the finance and technology aspects of my purchase. A special shoutout to Lynn who was pleasant every time she answered the phone and never got tired of all of my calls. Thanks to all, George J Christoff P.S. The Jag is incredible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Terrifc customer service and buying experience from Willow Grove Range Rover. A month after purchasing a Velar, Range Rover sent a representative to my house to review the operation and extensive technology of the vehicle. Bob Nicholas did a fantastic job teaching me about the operation and the superior technology that the vehicle offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I always dread the car buying process but J made me feel at ease right away. He listened to my needs and wishes and presented several different options that were a very close fit. Very pleasant to deal with. Would not hesitate to recommend him and the dealership to anyone asking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Great experience leasing my new Land Rover. No pressure & took the trouble to make sure all our needs were met. I would recommend Mr Nicholls to all my friends & acquaintances with all their auto needs. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Great experience buying a used vehicle from this dealership. Belinda, Tiffani, John and Kimberly were especially helpful, thorough and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Mr Nicholls was very Knowledgeable and helped me understand my new car the overall experience Was very helpful and I would highly recommend Jaguar Willow Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I have been a loyal Mercedes Benz owner for 11 years and my wife wanted a change...had her eye on a Discovery. I contacted the dealership and I was fortunate to have JJ pick up the phone. Did I mention I was a loyal MB owner? I was skeptical about what I was getting myself into...JJ listened to what we wanted and delivered! No nonsense. Great guy and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

I was extremely impressed with Mr Johnson’s welcome. His knowledge of the Velar and the Evoque was impressive. Mr Johnson answered my questions and enabled me to take a test drive in the Evoque. His professionalism was apparent and appreciated. Thank you so much, Mr Johnson.

Read at DealerRater