Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Robert Snyder handles all my service needs and does an excellent job. Follow up is great and he makes sure that all work is done to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Steve in service is always very informative and helpful. He make sure you get the best service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Bob Snyder and the term took care of everything I needed fast and efficiently. Bob always is clear about what needs to be done and the cost. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Always timely service. Staff is competent, knowledgeable, and pleasant. We will continue to support them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great people and excellent service. Bob Snyder was terrific! The whole experience was very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I’ve been with this dealership for over 11 years and it has been a very good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great friendly service and went thru everything that needs to be fixed per ask and findings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Matt was a super sales manager -- just purchased a new car yesterday and definitely a 5 Star Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Friendly, competent, attentive staff. Had my car finished quickly. Steve was excellent to deal with. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Land Rover Willow Grove did a great job making sure my experience in the service department was beyond satisfactory. The advisor I dealt with was Stephen Wisniewski. He is an excellent advisor. All my inquiries were addressed and once I received my vehicle I was very happy with the work done. I appreciate a trustworthy dealer like willow grove Land Rover. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Ready for me when I arrived. Welcomed me by name. Efficient and quick service. Very pleasant waiting area. Very pleasant staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very happy with our 2022 Range Rover Evoque purchase from this dealership. Bill Marshall was a great salesmen and he worked hard to get us the best deal possible. We’ll definitely be doing business with this dealership for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Bob Snyder was superb. He is always professional, warm, considerate and expert at what he does. My car was finished very quickly, even though I had obtained a last minute appointment. I am always extremely pleased with Bob's accommodating service and gracious treatment of me. Kudos to him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. Friendly and accommodating staff. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I have been dealing with JLR Willow Grove for over ten years and their service has always been top notch and their customer service has been stellar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Fantastic service with a smile…. Flexible to my work schedule… beautiful loaner cars …and car runs great!!! Steve W was extremely accommodating and Isabella went the extra mile to get me a price proposal on a possible trade in of my F pace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Rob Snyder is the best service advisor ever Courteous and to the point Know him for 12 years and allways ready to help He is a great asset to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

They are professional , courteous, deliver on time , and highly qualified people,,,, would highly recommend! Have dealt w/them for 25 years and will continue to do so !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Very good service department and Joe Egan is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Kevin in sales worked hard and was excellent. We drove several different cars and he very patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Jaguar F Pace and whole experience was very pleasant. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and would recommend anyone needing efficient and quality service to go here. I was in and out very quickly with my new vehicle. All of my questions were answered and I left feeling confident in my new purchase. Paul was very friendly and down to earth and Kimberly was very patient and informative when i was finalizing my paperwork. Icould not have asked for a better salesman. Thanks Paul and the rest of the Jag Team! Even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The folks in service go above and beyond to accommodate my calendar and to explain the service required, any recommendations and what is covered with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great team at the dealership. Our Sales rep Paul Mcgeever was fantastic and recomend you go see him. We bought two vehicles and everything was smooth and made easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

At Land Rover Willow Grove the service is always great and Joe Egan, Bob Orozco, Bob Snyder and Steve are the best and will always treat me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone there is courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and I will use them for service and future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent experience. Brought my Jaguar XJ for scheduled service. Work was done in good time and some warranty work was completed successfully. Loaner car was provided as well. Very pleased with the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Bob Snyder is extraordinary in every way. He receives me with great warmth, has mt car inspected with immediacy and provides any transportation that I need. I AM SO APPRECIATIVE OF HIS EXCELLENT ATTENTION. HE IS QUITE SIMPLY "THE BEST" JOAN KOSOVE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

From the first test with Paul in follow up to my online inquiry to the final signature on the paperwork it was an outstanding experience. Paul made it simple and efficient. We can’t wait to drive our new F Pace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Work requested was done, cost shown before work completed. Team Kept me updated on the status. Joe was a great service partner. Appreciate the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I traveled 300+ miles to purchase my Jaguar and the train was late. John was sent a half hour to pick me up. He was a wonderful introduction to the dealership, its family ownership and employees. Kevin was my friendly and straight-forward salesman. He was the same in person as he was on the telephone. Kim and I laughed as we went through the endless pages on the electronic pad. She made necessary changes and then I drove into the dusk to return to southern Virginia. And yes, the price was right and the car was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Bob was Great service advisor and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff around was very friendly and engaging as well and atmosphere was clean with plenty of refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Joe Egan was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. The only issue I have are some of the prices. $250 for an oil change is ridiculous (which I declined) I have chosen to have basic maintenance done with a local mechanic. The service department diagnosed my battery issue and fixed. Completely satisfied with the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

The dealership was extremely professional. I was particularly impressed with their customer service and managing the payment process. Overall, the experience was excellent and I plan to do business with Jaguar/Land Rover of Willow Grove in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Always consistent great service.car always returned clean, a loaner is never a problem, Clean and masked to make you feel safe and very healthy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Bob S. Is a class act. Excellent customer service. He cares about his customers and communicates well with updates. I have been working with Bob for a long time and he never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Always professional, welcoming and timely. Very pleased with service and support. They always have a loaner car available and are very responsive. Highly recommend for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

The dealership was easy to find and well known for the sales associates attention to detail. It was easy to find the car that I was looking for and wanted. Our sales associate was Jon M. He was excellent and made sure that all of our questions were answered before we left with our new suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great service, very friendly.On time repair Guarantee and helpful advice on recommended services. Loaner car available in excellent condition as long as the repair takes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Just picked up my new F pace today. I had a great experience with my sales person Kevin Craun. Very happy with the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

This dealership provides excellent service to your vehicle! Their attention to detail is outstanding ! I highly recommend them! If you what your vehicle pampered this is where you need to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

This was my first experience at The Willow Grove Jaguar. I was greeted outside and assisted with the check in process,.Steve entered my information into the computer and showed me where U could get refreshments. My car was ready in the two hour window that I was told. Everyone was professional, my car was washed inside and out, and I was very pleased with the way I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Made easy appointment for service and wanted to wait. Joe got me in at 7:30 and work was completed by 9:30. Work was done right at quoted price and good advice on needed service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

On my 1st call I knew I wanted to work with Jon McGeehan.He offer information on the E Pace in his inventory that I bought. When I arrived to see the vehicle it was in front ready to go. His instructions on the features where clear and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Excellent and courteous service. Addressed one problem to my satisfaction; ordered part for other issue. Advised part may arrive on Tuesday, and would arrange to fix without making another appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had, by far. Paul and Kim are great! If you are in the market for a Jag or a Rover, I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Thank you Joe! I appreciate your help and advice while servicing my car! Overall the dealership is well accommodating and seems well organized. It was nice to get prompt responses and be in good communications with Joe. Thank you all! And good luck with your reconstruction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

This is my second SUV and Matt is the reason why. Always a pleasure doing business with him Trustworthy that’s Matt also love the service at Willow Grove I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I am very satisfied with the service that I get from Jaguar Willow Grove and particularly with Steve my service coordinator. I have had several Jaguars in the past and had a few serviced here but this is the best expeience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

As a representative of an exceptional automotive brand Jamal Johnson affords his clients an equally exceptional sales experience. Beginning with the first handshake one can expect a relaxed, comfortable and capable journey to vehicle delivery. This is the second occasion I have had the good fortune to work with Jamal and the Willow Grove Land Rover/Jaguar team, needless to say my future business is assured. To Jamal, and rest I’d the Willow Grove family, thank you. See you again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Excellent service department-from the service advisor to the mechanic. 5 stars. True professionals who are there to help. They make the service process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Was very happy with work performed. Work was done on time and in accordance with estimate of costs. I was also happy with the loaner car provided. A good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

The entire process was professional, honest. There was a mistake with the finance rate, however, it was corrected doing the final part of the sale. The online sales rep, the in-house sales rep and the finance manager were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Kevin is an excellent sales representative, He was very knowledgeable and courteous to me. I absolutely love my 2020 Jaguar XE… Kevin is the one to speak with when interested in purchasing your dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I am a first time customer to this dealership and from the time I came in till the time the car was completed I was kept informed. I would recommend this dealership to any Jaguar owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

This was my second lease from jaguar willow grove, Jay got me a great deal and was quick and efficient with pricing to meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Jamaal Johnson was an absolute pleasure to work with. We came in, shared what we were looking for and he delivered simply put! We have went through the car buying experience quite a bit, and we can honestly say our experience with Jamaal has been the best one yet. We left the dealership feeling like we bought what we wanted rather than feeling as we’d been bamboozled. Jamaal is quite the professional, very easy to talk to, very attentive to customer needs and all around Outstanding! Because of our experience with Jamaal we wouldn’t hesitate returning to this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Jamall was great to work with. Helped me pick out exact car that I wanted and made sure got the best deal possible. Really worked to understand what I was looking for in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Scott and his team took care of every last detail of my Jaguar purchase. And my mom's too. And about a dozen of my friends. This dealership is 100% always professional and classy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Car looked wonderful when it was ready, having been washed and vacuumed. Needed the car by 1:30 and they had it ready in plenty of time. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Jamaal was great throughout the process! I didn’t feel pressured at all. He took the time to go over all options with me and find the perfect car for myself and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Everyone was very professional, especially Jamaal, who also exhibited courageous patience while we explored all the options. He was determined to make it work. We did and i am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

My experience was great. Painless. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Jamaal was very informative and friendly and courteous and knowledgeable and respectful. Jamaal was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and he assured me that making my purchase would be a great decision. I highly recommend Jamal if interested in buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Jamaal took the time to make the experience easy and enjoyable. He Went out of his way to thoroughly explain all the features as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

The replacement was carried out under warranty. It was very efficiently done with prompt polite service. I was kept well informed of the progress. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Most professional organization. People who answer the phone, service managers, check in tech, repair team are all friendly and thorough. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I have been researching and reviewing the Range Rover Velar since it was introduced in the U.S. I went into the dealership just to check it out in person... for comfort and IRL feel of the vehicle. Jamaal met me with a warm smile and sincere desire to assist me. He did just that. Jamaal showed me their inventory and the ins and outs of my desired vehicle. There was zero pressure to buy... only honest interest in my needs. As it turns out. They had a 2019 Demo that happened to be the color and model I was looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Jamaal is an excellent sales associate. We purchased our dream Range Rover Velar. He was knowledgeable, respectful and worked with us on all levels. A huge thank you for making our dream a reality!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

My experience was great. Painless. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. None of the car salesman nonsense you hear about. Genuine guy and didn’t occupy my entire day. I highly recommend him! Thanks again jamaal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

steve was great service was great with concierge very great i have 1 bmw 2 mercedes and this jag just wash car when returning that’s what msb provides

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Finding a salesman in the auto industry is never an easy task. Jay however made my buying experience extremely pleasant. He was very accommodating and made sure I left the dealership a happy customer. Jay was very easy to communicate with and went to great lengths to ensure everyone was satisfied. I highly recommend him when buying your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Jamaal was a great sales person my experience with him was outstanding he has done everything in his power to help me make great choices & also great deals I will strongly recommend anyone who’s interested in purchasing a Jaguar to request Jamaal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I went in without an appointment because of a noise in my car over the weekend. They were able to fix that problem and when I said I needed to make an inspection appt they did that while a was there! Very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Jamaal was very informative and friendly and courteous and knowledgeable and respectful of us and very helpful.he also work with you. A great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Today my husband and I visited Range Rover Willow Grove with the soul purpose of turning in our Range Rover which was at lease end. While there we happened upon Jamaal and test drove a few car literally just for fun while they did the close out of my old Range. My husband wanted me to try the Velar since the price tag was more "fiscally responsible" and as expected, it was not the car for me. I decided to walk around the lot to see what other fun things they had and fell head over heels in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Jamaal Johnson was my sales person, I had an amazing experience. Jamaal was friendly and informative from start to finish. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Jamaal is the best. He is friendly and very knowledgeable. He patiently helped us make a decision between two vehicles; never rushing or pushing us. The finance manager Chris was also wonderful. From start to finish, the team made our transaction satisfying and memorable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

As a seasoned and experienced car buyer, salespeople/dealers tend to not like me; often times, I have a deeper understanding of the finance aspect than they would like. Being located 3 hours away & after researching the most reasonable dealers online, I came across Willow Grove & Jamaal. Jamaal completely lived up to all the online commendations. Jamaal listened carefully to my needs/concerns and responded with patience & understanding. Even after a few rounds of back & forth on pricing, he was able to work with me to get a win-win deal. I arranged to pick up the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I can’t fully explain how helpful they were (it would be a mini biography lol) most especially Jamal Johnson and I can’t forget Kim Dane in finance!!! Patience beyond belief. Tho I went there for a car other than a Jaguar or Land Rover.... I might seriously consider getting a Land Rover in the future FROM THEM!!! I would absolutely recommend getting your next car from here... and ask for Jamal (Jay)!!! Maybe mention ATS to him... they might give you the gist of an amusing story ;)...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

...honest, straight forward and bends over backwards to make sure your service experience is top notch. I've been fortunate enough to have him on the other side of the counter for around eight years. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Jay was incredibly helpful and well informed about the specs on the RR and made the ordering process so easy, I've had RR's for 15 years and Jay was by far the best sales person. He got me a great deal too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Jay is very friendly and helpful. Great person with great service. I like him a lot. Definitely one of the best sales I have ever met before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

The entire team was incredibly helpful and gave us a great price. Someone came to our house a couple weeks after purchase to ensure we knew how to use everything. We expect to utilize concierge pickup service for future regular maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Always a great experience and I am now on my 4th Jaguar. Belinda did an excellent job! I would highly recommend Jaguar Willow Grove and intend to make further purchases in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

First of all an amazing, friendly and down to the earth attitude does matter to welcome anyone at your door! And we were lucky enough to have the Best. “Jamaal Jay Johnson” very efficient, knowledgeable and he knows what customer wants! Made customer for life time! Thanks to Jamaal! You made the whole process so easy for us. Kimberly got done all paperwork so quick and smooth. The ever best dealer place know how to deal on their best level!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Jamaal Johnson couldn't have been any more helpful! I walked in and walked out with my new Land Rover with the help of the best, professional who knew what was the best for me. Thank you Jamaal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Its a shame that we were unable to make a purchase through Jamaal at this time. Perhaps in the future will have the opportunity for our paths to cross once again . As I stated to Jamaal the name of the game is to quietly move forward and Illegitimi non carborundum. The man has class. Best for the future, Guy Quigley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

My name is Stanton Wright and I recently had the opportunity to work with Jamaal on a deal. Never have I had the privilege of working with such a straight forward, professional demeanor individual as Jamaal. He tells you like it is and goes above and beyond to help you into the vehicle of your dreams. Jamaal makes you feel so comfortable and listens to your needs. When you leave him, you know you’ve gotten a truly good and honest deal. If you’re in the market for a car from this dealer, Jamaal is the guy you definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Great customer service always putting me first. The dealership went above and beyond to make it happen. Jaguar so much better than a BMW or Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

My experience with Jay and Jaguar was outstanding. Jay was optimistic, personable and was very transparent from the initial phone call to me driving off the lot with a new Jaguar XE. I was really impressed with his patience. He showed me all the features in the car and metrophacially explained them when needed. We had to wait for the underwriter which is a part of the process which during that time, we ended up talking about our families, friends, values and beliefs. At one point Jay gave me a tour of the lot to get some fresh air. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I can say that JLRWG gained our partnership because of the great care and thoughtfulness with which Jamaal Johnson showed my wife and brother-in-law. They visited the dealership in hopes of simply gaining a better understanding about the F-Pace and Jamaal walked through answering their questions but also did so in a consultative way where he was obviously interested in gaining our business but also in ensuring that after we left the showroom that the entire experience was a positive one. Since I was unable to join during the initial visit, Jamaal emailed and texted me all the information that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

From my first conversation with Jamaal about the car I was considering; to walking out the door with new keys in hand 3 months later, this was honestly the best car buying experience I ever had! There must be 100’s of dealerships between where I live in NYC and Willow Grove, Pa.....but from my first interaction with Jamaal, I knew I was going to him when it was time to make my purchase. Jamaal was very knowledgeable and I immediately trusted him. Since I was not really certain about what I wanted in a car, his instincts and suggestions were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

Jamaal is absolutely the best! I came in with loads of questions, very skeptical, and extremely nervous. Jamaal was not only informative, but EXTREMELY patient. He offered suggestions and explained everything in plain language, which made everything easy to understand. I have to say, with Jamaal's assistance this was the best dealership experience I have ever encountered. If you are at Willow Grove Jaguar, ask for Jamaal. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Jamaal was an awesome salesman and I would recommend him to anyone...he was very attentive, responsive and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Jamaal clearly explained all the vehicle options to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

My husband and I came into the dealership to trade our Range Rover in and purchase a new car. Undecided as to which model we wanted Jamaal spent a lot of time showing us different models. We must have looked at 20 cars. This also occurred at the end of the evening. He was extremely professional and was focused on getting us the right car no matter how long it took. He was very knowledgeable and he was quick to get to us with a response. We would highly recommend Jamaal as well as Range Rover Willow Grove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Found my new velar on the internet Local dealer did not have what we wanted Willow grove had a great selection Jamaal handled the transaction Great guy, knowledgeable, enjoyed his professionalism Look forward to enjoying our new car

Read at DealerRater